These are the mugshots used to indentify who could've shot Mr. Burns. They were used to promote the contest that the producers ran to win a prize when 2F16 - Who Shot Mr. Burns? (Part One) aired.

Apu Nahasapeemapetilon
Barney Gumble
Bartholmew Jojo Simpson
Lunchlady Doris
Professor John Frink
Abraham Simpson
Dr. Julius Hibbert
Homer Jay Simpson
Miss. Elizabeth Hoover
Lionel Hutz
Mrs. Edna Krabappel
Krusty the Clown
Mr. Dewey Largo
Lisa Marie Simpson
Maggie Simpson
Captain McCallister
Moe Szyslak
Hans Moleman
Otto Mann
Mayor Diamond Joe Quimby
Santa's Little Helper
Sideshow Melvin Van Horne
Principal Seymour Skinner
Waylon Smithers Jr.
Groundskeeper Willie MacDougal
Disclaimer: The Simpsons is a copyrighted trademark of 20th Century FOX. Any and all content on this site is not authorised by FOX. This site is owned and maintained by Gary M. Gadsdon