This is the music player. Here you can listen to the many numbers of musical tracks the Simpsons have released over the years. Content in here includes music from within the show, alongside those from the soundtrack albums, Lisa's Sax solos from the intro sequence and some music from the many Simpsons video games. Where Lyrics are available, those are shown below the player.

You will need a browser that Supports HTML5 to use this media player. Supported browsers include IE9+, Firefox 3.5+, Opera 11+, Safari 3+ and Chrome 3+, Google Chrome Frame for IE6, 7 and 8 will also work.

Select your track
  1. Love
  2. Sisters Are Doing it For themselves
  3. Funny How Time Slips Away
  4. Twenty Four Hours A Day
  5. Ten Commandments of Bart
  6. I Just Can't Help Myself
  7. She's Comin' out Swingin'
  8. Anyone Else
  9. Every Summer With You
  10. Hail To Thee Kamp Krusty
  11. My Name is Bart
Disclaimer: The Simpsons is a copyrighted trademark of 20th Century FOX. Any and all content on this site is not authorised by FOX. This site is owned and maintained by Gary M. Gadsdon